LLC "Vestauto"

Reg.nr.:40003377528
VAT: LV40003377528
EORI: LV40003377528
Adress: Liepu aleja 21-3, Babite, Latvia, LV-2101

LLC "Vestauto Expedition"

Reg.nr.: 40103844231
VAT: LV40103844231
EORI: LV40103844231
NORWAY VAT: ORG. NO. 922 961 905 VAT
Adress: Skudru iela 6, Spilve, Babite, Latvia, LV-2101

Contacts:

Central email:

info@vestauto.lv

+37129859683


Transport and logistics:

Aleksandrs Bebriss-Fedotovs
aleksandrs@vestauto.lv

+37129859683 

Deniss Samsutdinovs
deniss@vestauto.lv 
+37127271018

Dmitrijs Bebriss-Fedotovs
dmitrijs@vestauto.lv
+37129477848

Valentin Dunder 
valentin@vestauto.lv
+37126460468

Fresh and frozen seafood:

Aleksandrs Bebriss-Fedotovs
+37129859683

Sergejs Snepsts     
sergejs@vestauto.lv 
+37128293989

 

Firewood:

Aleksandrs Bebriss-Fedotovs
aleksandrs@vestauto.lv

+37129859683

Deniss Shamsutdinovs
deniss@vestauto.lv 
+37127271018


Polypropylene packaging:

Aleksandrs Bebriss-Fedotovs
aleksandrs@vestauto.lv
+37129859683

Deniss Shamsutdinovs
deniss@vestauto.lv 
+37127271018


Finances:

Faina Motmillere
faina@vestauto.lv

+37126847499

Alla Zhukovska 
alla@vestauto.lv 
+37128369999